Customer Service: 727-530-7300 M-F 9:00am - 3:00pm EST


and other quality automative products

Retail and Wholesale

Final Discounts for any size NFL or any NCAA Team Tire Cover! GET Yours TODAY!            Final Discounts for any size NFL or any NCAA Team Tire Cover! GET Yours TODAY!          Final Discounts for any size NFL or any NCAA Team Tire Cover! GET Yours TODAY!

Dallas Stars NHL Tire Cover
Dallas Stars NHL Tire Cover Dallas Stars NHL Tire Cover
I24 Wishlist


In Stock

Topic: NHL Tire Covers

Condition: New Dallas Stars NHL Tire Cover

Two Year Warranty: by

Made in:: America

Products Description

Dallas Stars Tire Cover

A Licensed National Ice Hockey Team Spare Tire Cover. Heavy gauge vinyl from Fremont Die. Water resistant. Elastic tie-down for easy fit. IMPORTANT ALL CUSTOMERS: This standard cover fits tires from 26-inches to 29-inches in diameter. When you pick a size larger than 29" your tire cover will come in a applicate fashion with the proper size side band automatically. If you are not sure of this put your tire # in the further information box while in check out.


For a example of an applicate tire cover, a picture of where to find your tire number, security grommets and the securing cable click on one of the four small pictures above. We take the center out of the original Fremont Die Tire Cover and applicate it to the tire size cover that you need.

 It is very important that you SELECT YOUR SIZE FROM THE DROP-DOWN LIST ABOVE.

 CLICK TO FIND YOUR VEHICLE TIRE SIZE  BOX to the right of this page if you need assistance.

Image Dallas Stars Logo

Conference Western

Division Pacific

Founded 1967

History Minnesota North Stars

1967 – 1993

Dallas Stars

1993 – present

Home arena American Airlines Center

City Dallas, Texas

Colors Green, gold, black, white


Media FS Southwest

TXA 21

The Ticket (1310 AM, 104.1 FM)

Owner(s) Canada Tom Gaglardi

General manager Canada Joe Nieuwendyk

Head coach Canada Glen Gulutzan

Captain Canada Brenden Morrow

Minor league affiliates Texas Stars (AHL)

Idaho Steelheads (ECHL)

Allen Americans (CHL)

Stanley Cups 1 (1998–99)

Conference championships 2 (1998–99, 1999–00)

Presidents' Trophies 2 (1997–98, 1998–99)

Division championships 7 (1996–97, 1997–98, 1998–99,1999–00, 2000–01, 2002–03, 2005–06)Image Dallas Stars Players


The Dallas Stars are a professional ice hockey team based in Dallas, Texas. They are members of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). The team was founded during the 1967 NHL expansion as the Minnesota North Stars, based in Bloomington, Minnesota. The franchise relocated to Dallas for the 1993–94 NHL season. The Stars played out of Reunion Arena from their relocation until 2001, when the team moved less than 1.5 miles into the American Airlines Center.

The Stars have won seven division titles in Dallas, two President's Trophies as the top regular season team in the NHL, the Western Conference championship twice, and in 1998–99, the Stanley Cup. Joe Nieuwendyk won the Conn Smythe Trophy as the most valuable player of the playoffs that year.

In 2000, Neal Broten was inducted into the United States Hockey Hall of Fame. In 2009, Brett Hull became the first Dallas Stars player inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame, followed by Ed Belfour and Joe Nieuwendyk in 2011. In 2010, brothers Derian and Kevin Hatcher were inducted to the United States Hockey Hall of Fame.Image Dallas Stars Ice Girls

Write Review


Welcome Guest!

You have 0 Items

CartStore Shopping Cart Software